Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Hewlett-Packard (HP) Feedback - Scan Alert - HP Printer
Hewlett-Packard (HP) Feedback

Hewlett-Packard (HP) Feedback

ADVERTISEMENT

Scan Alert - HP Printer


When ever I select a copy of the piece of paper, the "scan alert" illuminates. The HP recommends that I shut off the system and cut it back on. No luck. What is the problem?


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Hewlett-Packard (HP)
SUBMIT a ticket
for Hewlett-Packard (HP)
WATCH videos
for Hewlett-Packard (HP)
More Hewlett-Packard (HP) Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Hewlett-Packard (HP)

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


coco1933 says: (5 years ago)
 0
merci pour la reparation rapide et serieuse et le retour express et tres bien emballee encore merci pour le service le passecode 69d2cedc andre 1933@hotmail.fr



cslpgr says: (6 years ago)
 0
ho acquistato una stampante HP officejet 6500A che andava bene.
Al primo cambio di cartucce ha avuto dei problemi.
Mi hanno cambiato immediatamente la stampante e quella nuova funziona perfettamente.
Ottimo e perfetto servizio da parte di HP. Grazie



NILLYELI1 says: (6 years ago)
 0
To HP-repair
We bought our new printer 4500 nov.21 2011 at TWINER Haifa. Israel.
SN=cn16jg3046. The printer after a few days started to "pull in" the paper from feeder-brutally, tore so many sheets and then spat them out crumpled. We called the service- got a call no.805687002, and the guy took us thru a sequence of actions. After a few min. the whole trouble started a-new. We were told to send the printer to the HP lab. We did. Got it back today saying our temp. code was : d82c07f4 dec.31.2011. With it came a small package with the ink cassettes saying one was damaged one was dry. WE don't use color printing except for the alignment . The printer is still under warranty. What do they expect us to do now ? send it back to the lab instead of replacing the ink cassettes ? Perhaps you have better ideas ? Our previous printer a model 5610 gave terrific service for years on end. What now ? we can't even check whether they repaired the paper problem- no cassettes inside? Sincerely NIlly And Dr. E.Meyer 31 dIsraeli str. Haifa Israel 34333
Our E-mail : NILLYELI1@WALLA.COM



ydor says: (7 years ago)
 0
i have a 6500a plus printer.
a fax promblem accurted.i contact h.p.service and
in two dayes i reseived a new printer.
thanks H.P.

29716A14



IANGOTTS says: (7 years ago)
 0
REF NO' D46312BD

i had my laptop repair by hp thay did a brill yob but kept my mains lead after i had strong words thay said thayed send me a new one to my adress but only sent me one half dont find that acceptable as common sencese tell anyone that there is two halfs to it wont ever sent my leads to you agin and hope you send me a e mail of appoliges yours sincerely

I.A.Gotts



joice says: (7 years ago)
 0
01/31/2012Bravo pour votre service après vente, je viens de recevoir une nouvelle imprimante en échange de celle remise et qui ne fonctionnait pas. c'est bien, c'est sérieux, continuez.
DOCCA



anton says: (8 years ago)
 0
after some trouble with my hp DESKJET D2660, I took it via wholesaler to repair center and the problem got fixed fast and efficiently. thank you hp...
PS...but how do i enter for the HP MINI PC lucky draw?



retarder says: (8 years ago)
 0
received two times new printer as guaranty supply. both two times culd not be connected to my PC, as administration rights and supportinformation were not included.
requests were not answered.



serol says: (9 years ago)
 0
ı have a hp photosmart printer
a promblem accurted and ı send it
to istanbul service and they solve tha promlem ı am happy thanks hp




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Hewlett-Packard (HP) reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team