Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Hewlett-Packard (HP) Complaint - Hewlett Packard has NO customer service
Hewlett-Packard (HP) Complaint

Hewlett-Packard (HP) Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Hewlett Packard has NO customer service


They don't care about their customers, it's just sell, sell, sell. My office stocked up on HP printers and other hardware recently and when the order arrived we found one of the machines had been damaged in shipping. They said they could not help us and kept transferring the call to some other yahoo in the call center ( not even in America! )


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Hewlett-Packard (HP)
SUBMIT a ticket
for Hewlett-Packard (HP)
WATCH videos
for Hewlett-Packard (HP)
More Hewlett-Packard (HP) Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Hewlett-Packard (HP)

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


KidonCorner says: (6 years ago)
 0
Amen. Their offshore cust serv people have difficulty with English and are rigidly bound by HP policy without any latitude to exercise common sense. Their computer system for keeping track of a customer's registered products is terrible; it never seems to know if the product is in or out of warranty.

If you want to talk to a supervisor, you simply get another CS rep; it is virtually impossible to talk to a responsible HP manager located in North America. One of the worst cus serv companies in America.



Angryathp says: (7 years ago)
 0
I will never ever ever buy another Hp product. I was one of the lucky ones to purchase the totally worthless Hp Pavillion dv9000 - you know the one with the defective Nvidia graphics chips that burned up the motherboard. I gave $1100 for this computer. Hp's solution: Told me to send them the computer and they would happily sell me a motherboard for $200 and give me discounted labor at $59..all this plus tax. Now I find out the batteries are overheating and they will happily sell customers a new one for $50. What's wrong with this picture? They sold me a defective computer and I have to pay to fix it?!?! And I might add, I spent 2 hours on the phone with them to be told they're not going to repair or replace my computer "because they don't have to because of the ruling in the class action suit they brought against Nvidia". They don't care about their customers and don't stand behind their products. Don't buy Hp and spread the word. Personally, I hope they go out of business!



nandha says: (7 years ago)
 0
This is Nandhakumar from KEAS Control Systems India pvt ltd ,Coimbatore,TamilNadu, India.we have purchased HP Pavilion TX2609 Laptop Dated on 27th May 2009,during the warranty period we approached HP service centre for extend the waranty for which they replied such terms not applicable for the particular model.after 1 year and 4 months while doing the work the display went off.we approached the service dealer they informed that mother board has failed.Insteaed of providing service,they quoted us for mother board of Rs.14000/-



HPisBAD says: (9 years ago)
 0
Do a search under "HP" to see a couple of other very specific criticisms. HPisBAD



EUSTexas says: (9 years ago)
 0
HP's CEO, Mark Hurd, thanks you for your contribution to his $40 million dollar bonus.



Youknowit says: (9 years ago)
 0
HP Customer service is absolutely horrible. They have technicians that do not understand the problem and they are simply trying to get people to extend warranty. Once you sign up, their technicians are so incompetent it is ridiculous. Part of the problem is that you can barely understand them. When you ask to speak to another technician in hopes of speaking to someon who speaks clearly, they transfer you to someone who has the same issue. I wish I never bought an HP and have to deal with their customer service.



itaintfair says: (9 years ago)
 0
IF you ever get them on the phone, DON'T let them hang up. I am crying here with my own horror story like everyone else here. I see the day of disposable computers. I do.



itaintfair says: (9 years ago)
 0
I caught my local Walmart store throwing them off the truck at ten feet...even packaged it sucks. Mine broke by the way. It has been awful.



velvet says: (9 years ago)
 0
Im still ewaiting to hear whats going to happen next....I got to speak to a human being today.....which is a first all I can advise is persistance I have a few numbers that might help



HPStinks says: (9 years ago)
 0
http://www.hp-customer-service.com/2008/02/hp-customer-service-is-horrible.html

HP's "customer service" is PATHETIC.



abhi says: (9 years ago)
 0
One of the worst cusomer support HP. Never buy the products.



ilona says: (9 years ago)
 0
I agree. I don't believe I will ever purchase an HP consumer product again. I have an office product, and they're a lot faster and better there, but next time I'm trying another company.



ahmadali says: (10 years ago)
 0
fuckers



ahmadali says: (10 years ago)
 0
Hp has the worst service center my laptop model 6710's is in one of the service center (micropoint computers limited , Andheri east, India) for almost 25 days. Every time I call they keep on telling I will call you back after one hour. These peoples are complete shit



ahmadali says: (10 years ago)
 0
Hp has the worst service center my laptop model 6710's is in one of the service center (micropoint computers limited , Andheri east, India) for almost 25 days. Every time I call they keep on telling I will call you back after one hour. These peoples are complete shit



ahmadali says: (10 years ago)
 0
Can anybody tell me how to sue these guys



ahmadali says: (10 years ago)
 0
Hp has the worst service center my laptop model 6710's is in one of the service center (micropoint computers limited , Andheri east, India) for almost 25 days. Every time I call they keep on telling I will call you back after one hour. These peoples are complete shit




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Hewlett-Packard (HP) reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team